top of page

Feeling blessed, at the Golden Door International Film Festival


How blessed am I? I feel that God is always by my side and I am happy to be an actor. Happy to be able to share this amazing gift with the world and tell profound stories that wakes up the mind of many! It is indeed a dream come true to just be an actor!! It's truly me being myself in its entirety and not succumbing to the pressures of the world which often times force us to neglect the deepest part of ourselves only to fit in and live someone else's dream. To everyone out there who has a deep dream, live it authentically and know that it is your destiny. Know that what God has for you no man or institution can take away, as it is yours to fulfill! Thank you Franco Lacosta, for making me look oh so dapper and elegant in your design!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page