top of page

6th win for the cast of Tastes Like Medicine!


"Drew’s character is complex to say the least but Damion takes it in his stride giving us a fine performance. He has put out an extremely strong message showcasing the talent he has." http://www.movie-blogger.com/tastes-like-medicine-short-film-review/​

Only God can be credited for the success of this film and my role in it. I recall going in for another casting and being approached by a producer about the role of Drew in Tastes Like Medicine. I had no idea that I would have gotten the part! I had no idea that there was even a casting for the film! It just goes to show you that what is for you is for you by divine right! God always works it out so that you can be blessed. You just have to believe and allow Him to do His work! The time will come when I will tell the tale of how I got invited to the casting of TLM without knowing about it. With God, there are no accidents. Just divine intervention.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page