top of page

Tastes Like Medicine, Now An Official Selection @ The Miami Independent Film Festival!


First off, I am thanking God for this success. Without Him none of this would have been possible. I remember being on set with a freshly new 2nd degree burn I suffered earlier in the morning and embracing the pain as my character's. The fact that viewers are seeing the depth of this film speaks volume to our dedication and commitment as actors, director, producers, camera person, wardrobe, background, etc. I pray that the legs of this film exploring the male consciousness of a psychological love drama, continues to run, even beyond the film festivals so that the world may see it. I am grateful for the opportunity!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page