top of page

On The Set of Sully: Acting as a reporter and working with Tom Hanks and Clint Eastwood

On set, I am like a fat kid with $50 in front of an ice-cream truck! I want everything. The camera excites me and when I act I naturally give my all! It paid off, not only did Clint Eastwood took notice, but he made sure to pan the camera to a tight focus on my performance as a CNN Reporter. After my scene, The DP came up to me and said "you make a damn good reporter." During our break I did an impromptu role play with Tom Hanks, asking him about the plain crash, as he plays a pilot in the film. He was very nice. I love acting and it's in my best interest to meet and talk with everyone! It's a great way to show that I am easy, fun, and professional to work with.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page