top of page

T.Schreiber Studios Taught Me A Lot! Next stop, Film, TV, and Broadway!

Finally, the big debut! We were together for 9 gruesome conservatory meisner months before performing to an invite only audience! Rimers of Eldrige was beyond spectacular! While I was an actor since childhood, T. Schreiber Stuidos & Theater taught me something deeper than any of my prior trainings. I learned a great deal about being alive and knowing it! One great example that channeled life was when I got emotional about not wanting to let my mother and baby sisters down. My acting coach thought that I was over-prepared for the scene and I that I should let my homework go. I don't know why, but I broke down crying in class with snot running down my lips; saying that I don't want to fail my mother and sisters. I realize that then that my dream is not just for myself, but it's for them as well, as they are very much enrolled in my life ambition to be a successful actor.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page